Users can review the agreement in the Terms of use at any time on their Account page in the member web portal and mobile app.
Customer management & communication
Collect general user consents
Collect mandatory user consent to your Terms of use during the member onboarding flow, requiring acceptance before completing any bookings or purchases
If you require all your users to agree to the general rules in the space, add the text of this agreement to the terms of use.
When a new user logs in to the member web portal or mobile app for the first time, they accept your Terms of use during the onboarding process and cannot proceed further without completing this step. By pressing Continue, they confirm that they have carefully read and agreed to the terms of use.
If, apart from the general agreement, you need customers to sign individual contracts for office rental or membership, please refer to our dedicated articles on the Contracts feature.